LINKS

Al-Anon Group Home Page
Al-Anon Group Meeting/Chat Room
Site Technical Problems or Questions?
Step Work Board - A Step each week!
Online Meeting Schedules


Al-Anon Family Group
Meeting/Chatroom Info Board

Meeting chairpersons use this board to summarize their meeting topic(s) before each scheduled meeting. Group members may also suggest topics they would like to see shared on in the scheduled meetings. Chairpersons may also place their topic information on the groups main message board, however we ask that the chairperson remove it from the main board at the close of the meeting. (See suggested Al-Anon meeting topics sticky board below)


A new step every two weeks in the order they were written!


Al-Anon's 12 Steps & 12 Traditions

Members Login
Username 
 
Password 
    Remember Me  
Post Info TOPIC: Morning meetings


Member

Status: Offline
Posts: 10
Date:
Morning meetings
Permalink  
 


I'm logging on every morning to the MIP Al-Anon chat room so anyone who wants to have a meeting is welcome.

Monday through Friday 9am Eastern (6am Pacific), Satruday & Sunday 10am Eastern (7am Pacific)

 

Hope we can get the morning meetings up & running again.

 

Thank you in advance.



__________________


Member

Status: Offline
Posts: 10
Date:
Permalink  
 

There are people showing up for the morning meetings so we're building interest. Everyone is welcome to PM me if they'd like to chair.

Thank you. 



__________________
Page 1 of 1  sorted by
 
Quick Reply

Please log in to post quick replies.